EVENTS


2021

***Stay tuned for more events coming soon! Stay safe and healthy, everyone.***

Coming soon: Story Mantra Podcast with Anju Gattani

September 17, 2021: Writing Table Podcast with Kris Clink

September 15, 2021: Pretty Much Pop Podcast

8 PM ET, July 5, 2021: Live Interview with Tina Hogan Grant

5-5:30 PM Tuesday, June 22, 2021: Interviewing Frank Oliva on Write Review World Connection

8 PM Thursday, June 10, 2021: Write Review World Connection Beach Bag Party on FB

June 9, 2021: Writer’s Voice Podcast

2 PM Tuesday, June 8, 2021: Women’s Fiction Day! IG Live Chat with Shawna Rodrigues

2 PM Tuesday, May 11, 2021: Norristown Free Library Online Author Series

9 AM-5 PM Friday, April, 16, 2021: Author Takeover at Tattered Page Facebook Group

4-5 PM Monday, April 5, 2021: Between the Covers Interview

1-2 PM Wednesday, March 24, 2021: Dialogue with Susan Wingate Podcast Interview

2 PM Monday, March 22, 2021: Sue’s Reading Neighborhood Interview & Giveaway on Facebook

7:15-7:45 PM Wednesday, March 10, 2021: StarStyle Radio Interview

4-7 PM Tuesday, March 9, 2021: Author Takeover at Read More Books Facebook Group

7-8 PM Thursday, March 4, 2021: Daytime Drama Online Launch Party by A Novel Idea and in conversation with author, Dawn Ius

4-5 PM Wednesday, March 3, 2021: Interview with Julie Chan on Beyond the Book with Julie Chan on Instagram Live

4-5 PM Monday, March 1, 2021: Interview with Annie McDonnell from The Write Reviewers Book Club on Facebook


Past Events